Change in Boarding Point at Chennai from 26-Oct-16 to 29-Oct-16

Public Information, SETC, SETC AC, TNSTC

cropped-20161027_074345-1.pngDear Readers,

To maintain smooth flow of traffic there has been change on boarding point which was operated from Koyamedu Mofussil Bus Terminal.

1. Koyamedu Bus Terminal : All the buses that is not mentioned below destinations.

2. Poonamalle Bus Stand : Vellore, Dharmapuri, Krishnagiri, Tirupathur, Hosur

3. Tambaram Bus Stand : Thanjavur, Manarkudi, Pudukottai and Kumbakonam

4. Election Commission Bus Stop : Landmark opposite to CMBT, Pondicherry, Kanchipuram and Cuddalore

5. Annanagar West Bus Stand : Andhrapradesh and Telegana bound buses of 3 transport corporations.

We have got information from sources that the passengers are receiving automated sms about boarding point change. We do expect that the travel will be Hassle Free for all the passengers traveling on Deepawalli.

Hope everyone have booked your return in TNSTC 😎. Wish you all a happy and prosperous Diwali from Tamilnadu STC blog.

About the author: A Public Transport Enthusiast ! Writing About Namma TNSTC and SETC in this blog !! I am trying to connect with Travel Enthusiast using Public Transport as there regular choice of travel !!

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.