Last Bus Service Timings From Kanchipuram Bus Stand Operated By TNSTC and SETC

Chennai, COVID19, Public Information, SETC, TNSTC

TNSTC and SETC have revised the timetables of the last bus departing from the Kanchipuram Bus Stand to Various Destinations with effect from 20th April 2021. The change in the last bus departing time is based on the inputs and orders received from the Government of Tamilnadu. The government of Tamilnadu has announced the curfew from 10 pm to 4 am every day and full lockdown on Sundays.

The timetable is designed by TNSTC and SETC authorities to reach the destination from the departing station before the curfew time is announced by the government of Tamilnadu. the curfew is ordered to reduce the spread of the COVID19 virus among the public, the passengers are requested to cooperate with authorities.

Please find below the last bus timetable from the Kanchipuram Bus Stand to various destinations.

  • Kanchipuram to Chennai 8:00 PM
  • Kanchipuram To Tambaram 8:00 PM
  • Kanchipuram To Chengalpet 8:00 PM
  • Kanchipuram To Tirupathi 7:00 PM
  • Kanchipuram To Vellore 8:00 PM
  • Kanchipuram To Thiruvallur 7:00 PM
  • Kanchipuram To Cheyyar 7:00 PM
  • Kanchipuram To Vandavasi 7:00 PM
  • Kanchipuram To Thiruvanamallai 6:00 PM
  • Kanchipuram To Trichy 3:15 PM
  • Kanchipuram To Salem 2:00 PM
  • Kanchipuram To Bengaluru 3:30 PM

The timetable above is scheduled based on reaching the final destination by 10 pm, passengers requiring further travel from end destinations are requested to travel in advance to avoid unwanted hassles on your journey.

The passengers are requested to carry masks and sanitizer during the journey as safety precautions during this pandemic.

For more information updates visit us at

About the author: A Public Transport Enthusiast ! Writing About Namma TNSTC and SETC in this blog !! I am trying to connect with Travel Enthusiast using Public Transport as there regular choice of travel !!

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.